Once Upon a Mattress Set Photos (c) Pascal Labillois 2011

Hi everyone, I am so glad to finally share my photos of my set “Once Upon a Mattress”. First and foremost I’d like to offer my gratitude to Sally Nelson for trusting me with materializing her vision.

A set is nothing without the best team. Therefore; countless thanks and lots of hugs to my friend and amazing scenic painter Victoria Harrop for her great help with the painting of the set. Also a warm thanks to an outstanding team of builders; my buddies Jason Clattenburg and Tom Gould and their team for their amazing work.

Congratulations to all the actors/singers for putting on such a great performance. Enjoy everyone and your feedback and most welcome.

2 thoughts on “Once Upon a Mattress Set Photos (c) Pascal Labillois 2011

Leave a Reply

